Have hope, chase joy, embrace life – recovery is possible.

Things To Be Thankful For

  • Cold, leftover pizza for breakfast, which was awesome for so many reasons.
    One – i have a huge irrational fear of eating leftover food, so it was pretty exciting to eat this & not die.
    Two  – it was a big break in routine for me, but again, it was nice to find that the world did not come crashing down around me 🙂
    Three – it tasted damn good! (I make the bestest pizzas ever ;))
  • Christmas carols! 🙂
    Especially ‘I Believe In Santa Claus’ by Kenny Rogers & Dolly Parton.
    I love the traditional carols too, but this album is a bit of a family tradition 🙂
  • Not having to be anywhere or do anything, & having the house to myself for the day.
  • Rocking out on Guitar Hero ‘Warriors of Rock’ with my little sister 🙂
    The drums are my FAV!

What are you thankful for today? 🙂

 


Leave a Reply

