Have hope, chase joy, embrace life – recovery is possible.

Things To Be Thankful For

  • Sleeping in
  • Finding out that my amazing friend A. is planning to come visit me from America later in the year!!!! šŸ˜€
    (I literally ran around my room & jumped up & down all crazy-like when i heard this!)
  • Freshly made carrot & ginger juice
  • Staying in my PJs ALL day
  • Air conditioning (it was SOOOOOOO hot here today!)
  • This dreamy cover:
  • My beautiful kitty-cat
  • All of you beautiful people out there who have taken the time to drop by & read this.
    For everyone who has left a comment, & for everyone who has shared one of my posts.
    For all of you who have “liked” lifeinfullcolour on Facebook, & for all of you who have shared your thoughts with me there, or taken the time to email me – you are all so lovely šŸ™‚

What are you thankful for today?

Comments on: "Things To Be Thankful For" (3)

  1. I am thankful to have my Mum to remind me that she is never far away and that I will be okay when I move!!

    xx Lucy
    http://www.onedoorcloses.blogspot.com

  2. I am thankful for YOU! And for planes, for being able to vist you.

    And for the Lord, and his infinite forgiveness. =)

    Love, Andy

Leave a Reply

